7-Mar-08 Busy bringing this cheater down

All thanks to my dear Charles, Sharon, Bettina, Bettina’s husband Kelvin, Karen & Adrian who helped out in nailing this cheater down.Sorry if I disappoint anyone, the reason of reading his blog is for me to know what is he doing all these while so I can find the right time to nail him down.

Really glad that I made the first move to MSN Bettina & gave her his home address. I didn’t expect that it’s more than what it seemed. His uncle claimed that he no longer live there. What the heck??? Want me to prove that he still living there? I have pictures of his so-called home at Jalan Tenaga.


I have all the pictures taken at his home with his mum & cousin’s son Jeron. So what is that?

Without much delay, Bettina gave me Kelvin’s number & we arranged to meet at 7pm at my dear’s home so he can pick us up from there.

On another hand, I called Karen (Luckily I didn’t delete her Friendster Messages) who is another prey of this cheater. But too bad, she’s tied down with work so she won’t be joining with us to go to Jalan Tenaga to confront his family.

As promised, Charles & me waited for Kelvin & one of his friend but without Bettina as she’s still in confinement. They arrived & headed off to his ‘home’.

Uncle is very shocked to see me and after telling the truth of what he has owe me even shocked him, his mother & Jessie who are all at home. It’s a blessing that auntie is not at home, if not it will be long chitting session.

Kelvin settled his case quite steady but it’s stupid to damage a girl’s reputation. Especially a girl that I know. Owe ppl $ and still spreading bad rumors around. What is he trying to do?

At first, I talked to his mother & Jessie. Telling them his company is fake. He loaned the $ from me but didn’t return after I left him. I’m not surprise that his mum told me that HE told her that I’m at Philippines for work. WHAT BULLSHIT? I warned them that he’s not working & even worst writing scandal on his blog to cheat more ppl. I told them very clearly. It’s not the $. I’m really very angry for what he has done to me. He LIES to me ALL THE TIME. Do you lie to someone you love??? No, right? I’m bringing my all to help him & he cheated me again & again. It’s not fair for me & write bad things about me in his blog, even better right? Think I stupid, let him scold? I’m just keeping quiet and planned all these. Gathering information to bring him down.

Something new is that his family told me it’s not his first time already. Good, they better know what to do. I got enough evidences to let him really rest in peace. I will never trust his words, I want actions.

His uncle is very honest & he gave us his words that we need to give him some time to give us an answer as the amount is too big. My patience has a limit so any UNFORSEEN circumstances, I will go the legal way.

For all the things he accused on me, verbal apologize will not heal the damage he has done to me.


He can be found here online cheating all people (mainly girls) in Friendster and Blog.

Alan Koh Boon Chuan
20-Aug-1973

Cheated:
Crystal $10946.51
Bettina $240
Karen $700

Karen’s friend $100
… and so on…

His company is fake, his s*x scandal is fake. Basically everything. Only thing that is real is that his bank account is always less than $10. But now it’s full of my money… Good grace…

If you are one of the victim, contact me at www.friendster.com/crystalxue. I’m glad to give you his full details so you can lodge a police report. Karen already have 1 report against him. I just love GOD~~


I’m very glad that alot of my friends noticed me and concerned about me & lending a helping hand. Yes, I lost alot of $ but what I want is to nail him down & bring him to hell for cheating my love for him. I wouldn’t bear to let another girl to fall for his traps. Especially his cousin Sheila who is now at Shanghai with her parents Auntie Rose & Uncle Joe. I know they are rich & he will find all his ways to migrate there to live with them. But sorry, that’s my $ that he’s taking with him. I have to make sure he can’t leave singapore. That’s my motive. I don’t think he will ever change cos he’s pro in cheating so I’m planning the next step already. :)Sometimes I wonder what exactly am I capable in. I’m so strong that I want others to know what is happening. Next move will that be newspaper? I believe 新明 & 晚报 love these kind of juicy story. Isn’t it? I’m still waiting for the appropriate answer… *Can sleep already YAWNZ*

~ Revengeful Nini ~

2 Responses to 7-Mar-08 Busy bringing this cheater down

  1. ally says:

    OMG!!! thanks for informing me seriously..
    indeed he claims he knows a lot of models and stuff
    so its all fake lah??omg!!!

  2. Required says:

    I have all the pictures taken at his home with his mum & cousin’s son Jeron. So what is that?

    Erm, do you have the camvideos of the various sex sessions you have with him at his place?

    If you’re going to put them up for all us guys’ benefit, might you please also include all those you took with your current lover?

    Thank you, S.L.U.T – you deserve all you got from that bastard.

Leave a comment