21-Feb-08 Just want to relax

My cuppu & his coffee

Our breakfast

Dear’s pepper war with his big breakfast

Don’t really see any diff but he added chilli.. :p

Woke up early but just feeling so shag out that I just don’t want to go to work… Ika!! Anggie!!! Shhh… Hehehehe… So I decide to work from home… Starts chatting with my dear in a loving way & time seemed to pass very fast… I thot I should rest more but drag him together to chat… Kekeke…

Dear brought me for mcdonalds breakfast… Still my bagel burger is no longer there… So I have to settle with my egg muffin again… Awww….. Brought my lappy along to work but just can’t seemed to hook up to company network so I go excuse to surf internet instead… Hehehehehe….

Been reading his bloggy & knows that he’s having great fun now without me… Finally it shows that he’s really very unhappy & bored when he’s with me… I’m really glad to his friends who accompany him all along, giving him exciting moments… I’m just a normal girl who has nothing to give him…

Now I’m at our love home waiting for my dear to return home from work… After these, I will get my ass back to work. I just have to face the month end busy-ness…

Last & not least, I have added my deary’s blog. I’m really touched that he finally took a step to write down how he feels… He change for me so much that even his friends are shocked!!!! Hehehe, can’t imagine that I keep pressing him when is he gonna marry me… So funny… I just wanna tease him….

Leave a comment