20-Feb-08 Lost in thots

Cute care bears @ NTUC… Memories stirred…

My 1kg of natural yogurt… Very恶心… I wonder how am I gonna survive finishing it…

Had a wonderful evening with my dear. We have homely dinner but we have it late cos I’m still rushing for my work… And feeling really depress somehow… No matter what my stress will take time to go away. Not easy though.. That’s life and everyone will have their own problems. Blessed that I’m still well in some ways…

After some emotional stir, we went to NTUC for shopping.. Felt lost & even went into daze when dear trying hard to chat with me… So sorry, sweetie. I’m just take certain things too seriously… Worry too much…. Felt my smile getting lesser… Think I need some comedy to bring back my signature laughter… @_@

Happily bought my 1kg worth of yogurt, cheap cheap @ $5.50. Dear so sweet, scare I hungry in office & buy me cereal too… Still want to buy others for me… Lucky I stop him. My desk very limited space lor…

Had wonderful times and finally a chance to be intimate with him again… I’m very tired but still I get an earlier sleep with his lovely concern that puts me to sleep… Unknowingly I slept like an undisturbed baby~~~

Leave a comment