19-Feb-08 When the truth is more than what it seemed

Nice view that I enjoy seeing… Windy also

Really go buy 4d as promised, I’m lucky as my bus came first cos this bus usually came very late due to low frequency. And I really walk all the way home.. Walk at least 4-5 bus stops distance. Felt giddy & tired after a while, gosh, I got so weak meh? Have to piggy back my laptop as my internet is still unstable. Stupid mio…

Reached home & realise mama cook alot… When seeing my bro came home, then i know why liao… Hahaha.. But also good, i get to eat dinner since I only eat doughnuts for lunch.

Never will I know the truth starts slapping at me… I’m really sad when I get to know alot of things only when I decide to leave… Am I so scary or is it so hard to talk to me? I really blame myself for not seeing the signs, I’m stupid leh, how to see????

Felt even sadder and cried myself to sleep cos I know I gonna lose someone important that I cannot repent for what I have done to him… I don’t wish to make him unhappy further, just want him to be happy as always. If he needs anything or help, I will do my best… But I doubt he will ever ask… Cos I know what he wants is actions that came from my heart… But I usually listen to what other wants and do it… Weird hor? I’m not good at that, i guess…

~ Please don’t wait until u lose them then you say that you love them ~

Leave a comment