Why why why????

Why you want to destroy me???? I know I did u wrong for lying to you… I still care for you and sms u to check whether you are ok… I hate the way you say things, all these negative things. If you feel disgusting for having me by your side then don’t ever ask me to come back… I’m so disheartened & thot u just need me to be around but I’m wrong… You just not happy how I treat you badly all these while… But have you really make me feel good???

I’m so scare of your words & threatens… That’s y I stayed on… I tried so hard to accomodate u but only realise that I’m just trying to prevent u from hurting me & my family….

I can’t do anything now but to wait for the things you gonna do to me… Be it, you do it to my car, my parents, my sis or charles, you will be doing yourself really wrong… Cos you forget you still have a mother who will be heart broken when she finds out… Haiz….

I didn’t expect being with someone will cause me to be hurt by him… If I do, I won’t have started it… *Stupid me*

3 Responses to Why why why????

  1. prince8 says:

    well.u asked for it by acting like a coward!remember what i said,,ive got nuthing to live for and u need to suffer in order to experience the word PAIN!

  2. Charles says:

    Thanks Alan for letting me know more things.I am pathetic cos i can forgive her and accept her and she has been honest and confessed to me…That is how deep i love her.And i know what has been going on abt you 2.You are a smart person so dont do silly things.Time for you to get treatment.I will protect her the best i can.Even if i get betrayed again, this is one road i have chosen….Dont forget you took her away from me once too and i dont hate you.You have helped her grow and i also want to thank you for that

  3. Anggie says:

    Alan…you are so “EMBER” ….

Leave a comment