1-Apr-06 Sat April’s Fool

April 1, 2006

Heng ah… Nobody fools me yet… Half a day gone to working liao… Have to drive mama around so park at kallang again… In the end, rush like hell… Luckily I’m not chiongster… The most give me 80 consider fast liao… Tired leh… Rush to bedok then from there go home then have to finish off my lunch asap then go eunos again… >.<

Have to wait for mama so went to jason’s shop TCSS… So tired and I fell asleep sitting lor… >.< Oliver was there too but he brought his pet parrot there… Wonder it’s his son or daughter… hehehe…

After picking my mummy, we go compasspoint gaigai… Saw jeff at buangkok green… Too late to horn him. :p Hm… funny thing is i forget what happen after i was home… Memory loss… Somebody help me!!! Did I fall asleep at home??? Did I go out??? Bo leh!!!! I wonder when is the time that I woke up and forget who am I… Hoping for have someone to remind me…